In this side-scrolling beat’em up, 5 wacky colour-coded characters fight to arrest ‘Dr. Saturn’ and stop the ‘Shiva System’ from taking over the world! Earn money to buy special moves and power-ups. This game has 7 stages…
* Stage 1: Inside enemy ship.
* Stage 2: Fever in disco, den of evil.
* Stage 3: Dead heat in desert.
* Stage 4: Sneak in and foil Dr. Saturn’s plans.
* Stage 5: Jungle Battle, escape from death line.
* Stage 6: Chase Zipang as you go down river.
* Final Stage : Showdown, desperate battle with Shiva system.
* Secret : Last battle, stop Master Program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *